Skip to main content

Keke Wyatt - Rated Love

With only one month ahead of it's release Ke'Tara "Keke" Wyatt will release her fourth studio album Rated Love the album will be released through her own record label Aratek Entertainment on April 22, 2016. This is Wyatt's first new album since her last album Unbelievable released 2011 and Ke'Ke' EP released in 2014. Wyatt announced the title and cover art of Rated Love in February 2016 via her Instagram account after keeping low key during the recording process of the album stating "Since I'm releasing my new album, Rated Love, on my own label, I also have more freedom and creative control over my music," says Wyatt. "The album is all about love, and takes you on a journey from start to finish, but as can be heard on my singles 'Sexy Song' and 'Love Me', it's like eating a pot of gumbo it has all sorts of flavours, but it's all Keke."  

"Sexy Song" released as the album's lead single on November 20, 2015. Debuting on the Billboard Adult R&B Songs chart at #28 later rising to #26 spending six weeks on the chart to date. Written by Wyatt, Brandon Hesson and Peter Waggonner and produced by Dominic 'Dom' Gordon. Wyatt sings on the sultry track "set the mood, it's just me and you.. Let's play us, a sexy song. While we, we get it on." which I'm sure the lyrics speak for itsel, playing a sexual song while getting intimate with your lover and losing control while being lost in the music.

"Love Me" released as the albums second single on March 18, 2016. Written by Wyatt, Brandon Hesson and Dominic "Dom" Gordon and also produced by Gordon. While offering her diverse vocals as the powerhouse that she is, Wyatt sings to her lover on the emotional track "I want you to love me, love me, love me.." despite her flaws.

Track listing 
1. Anything
2. Sexy Song
3. On Repeat
4. Things Change (Interlude)
5. 24 Hours
6. No Peace
7. If It Ain't You
8. Dumb Love
9. Make it Work (Interlude)
10. Love Me
11. Still Have Love
12. I Know
13. If I Had You
14. Love Reigns (Interlude)
15. It's Reigning
16. If I Had You (Radio Edit)

Watch the music video for Keke Wyatt's Sexy Song 
Listen to the audio video for Keke Wyatt's Love Me

Pre-order Rated Love on iTunes, Amazon and Google Play and instantly receive the singles Sexy Song and Love Me.


Popular Posts

Wentworth Season 5 Finale "Hell Bent"

The finale of the Australian hit tv series Wentworth came to an end today in it's fifth season. The show was renewed for it's sixth season in early may and the cast and crew began shooting the season and is expected to premiere early 2018.  Throughout the season we saw murders, attempted murders, Maxine's departure, Doreen's parole, Liz's attempt at parole until it was turned upside down no thanks to Sonia and Detective Don Kaplan and not to mention the attempted murder of Joan "The Freak" Ferguson by the inmates in episode 11. 
Not to give much away for the season finale but here's a little teaser as to what-to-expect. - Joan regains her breathing back no thanks to vinegar tits as you saw at the end of episode 11. Joan is refused to be put in protection by Channing; Jake Stewart admits to Fletch he killed Ferguson's right hand man Neils Jasper; Franky and Allie attempt to leave Wentworth's Women Correctional Centre and Joan is in for an unwa…

Ariana Grande's One Love Manchester Concert Highlights & Performances

Tonight saw many of the biggest artists around the world - Justin Bieber, Take That, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Little Mix, Miley Cyrus, Nial Horan, Coldplay and more joined forces with Ariana Grande's One Love Manchester benefit concert for those who were affected by the tragic even that happened just over two weeks ago at Grande's concert in Manchester. 

One of the biggest surprises of the concert was when Liam Gallagher took the stage performing hits from group (Oasis) and his latest track "Wall of Glass". Gallagher was also joined on stage by Coldplay's Chris Martin while singing "Live Forever" dedicating to the victims of the tragic event.

Grande announced during the live concert to the crowd of 50,000 and viewers around the world she had changed the set list completely after meeting 15 year old Olivia Campbell's mother. "I had the pleasure of meeting Olivia's mommy a few days ago as soon as I met her I started crying and gave her…

JoJo Drops New Track "Wonder Woman"

Can you believe in October it will be one year since Joanna "JoJo" Levesque released her long awaited third studio album "Mad Love."?!  The FAB. singer surprisingly shared a new song today via SoundCloud and YouTube titled "Wonder Woman". Written by Levesque, Nikki Flores and Joshua "Igloo" Monroy, the sultry track brings back the old school R&B flavour that the music industry is missing right about now and who else better than JoJo is the perfect contender to do it!
"And you know I really miss your body/Ain't nobody getting it like you got it/You got it/You got it good boy" she sings.
As she finished her Mad Love Tour in North America at the end of May, the singer was seen filming an unknown music video, which from the cover art that's been released so far is a camera still which is believed to belong from the video for Wonder Woman. 
Check out the song below leave your comments what you think below.